Affärs

Konstruktion

Merion Swest OÜ

(+372) 50 478 27
merion@merion.ee

OÜ Vormsi Paat

Bygga små fartyg
(+372) 51 871 90
info@vormsipaat.ee
http://www.vormsipaat.ee/

Södervik OÜ

Bygga halmtak
(+372) 472 9932
(+372) 5301 5550
ants.streng@gmail.com

FIE Ilmar Koppelmaa

(+372) 52 016 95

Vormsi Arendus OÜ

(+372) 58 162 162
vormsi@me.com

Karutare OÜ

Mario Mandre
(+372) 52 487 49
karutare@gmail.com

Jordbruk

Ahto Koka Andruse talu

(+372) 52 98 122
ahto.kokk@gmail.com

OÜ Vormsi MT

(+372) 52 26 137
mtvormsi@hot.ee
http://www.vormsihereford.ee/

FIE Rumpo Mäe Talu

(+372) 47 29 932
(+372) 530 155 50
ants.streng@gmail.com

FIE Ülo Grundsten

(+372) 47 29 360
ehasalus@gmail.com

OÜ AlfaEkspert

(+372) 56 22 30 39
(+372) 55 20 057
alfaekspert@gmail.com

FIE Ivo Sarapuu

(+372) 50 70 927
ivo@vormsi.ee

Andra tjänster

FIE Risto Koch

(+372) 56 475 738
risto.koch@mail.ee

FIE Eedik Kisler

Bilverkstäder
(+372) 53 850 605
eedik.kisler@mail.ee

OÜ Vormsi Mets

Timmer
(+372) 56 255 927
(+372) 56 565 050
vormsimets@hot.ee

FIE Eidi Leht

Timmer
(+372) 56 255 927
eidi@vormsi.ee

FIE Ivo Sarapuu

Timmer
(+372) 56 255 927
ivo@vormsi.ee

OÜ Kuldeesel

Bokföring
marjutamm@yahoo.com

OÜ Mediconnect

Fiske
(+372) 56 646 279
marge@vormsi.ee