Liiketoiminta

Rakentaminen

Merion Swest OÜ

(+372) 50 478 27
merion@merion.ee

OÜ Vormsi Paat

Veneen rakennus
(+372) 51 871 90
info@vormsipaat.ee
http://www.vormsipaat.ee/

Södervik OÜ

Katto rakennus
(+372) 472 9932
(+372) 5301 5550
ants.streng@gmail.com

FIE Ilmar Koppelmaa

Katto, aita rakennus
(+372) 52 016 95

Vormsi Arendus OÜ

(+372) 58 162 162
vormsi@me.com

Karutare OÜ

Mario Mandre
(+372) 52 487 49
karutare@gmail.com

Maanviljely

Ahto Koka Andruse talu

(+372) 52 98 122
ahto.kokk@gmail.com

OÜ Vormsi MT

(+372) 52 26 137
mtvormsi@hot.ee
http://www.vormsihereford.ee/

FIE Rumpo Mäe Talu

(+372) 47 29 932
(+372) 530 155 50
ants.streng@gmail.com

FIE Ülo Grundsten

(+372) 47 29 360
ehasalus@gmail.com

OÜ AlfaEkspert

(+372) 56 22 30 39
(+372) 55 20 057
alfaekspert@gmail.com

 

Muut palvelut

FIE Ivo Sarapuu

Niitto
(+372) 50 70 927
ivo@vormsi.ee

FIE Risto Koch

(+372) 56 475 738
risto.koch@mail.ee

FIE Eedik Kisler

Auton korjaus
(+372) 53 850 605
eedik.kisler@mail.ee

OÜ Vormsi Mets

Puutavara
(+372) 56 255 927
(+372) 56 565 050
vormsimets@hot.ee

FIE Eidi Leht

Puutavara
(+372) 56 255 927
eidi@vormsi.ee

FIE Ivo Sarapuu

Puutavara
(+372) 56 255 927
ivo@vormsi.ee

OÜ Kuldeesel

Kirjanpito 
marjutamm@yahoo.com

OÜ Mediconnect

Kalastus
(+372) 56 646 279
marge@vormsi.ee